elegant place setting for a Legion of Honor event

Elegant Evening, Legion of Honor, 2021. Drew Altizer Photography. Courtesy of the Fine Arts Museums of San Francisco

Event planning resources

Approved caterers

The following caterers have been approved to work on-site at the de Young and Legion of Honor museums. Please note: no caterers other than those on this list may cater at either museum. All other vendors contracted for an event must be approved by the Fine Arts Museums of San Francisco.

McCalls Catering and Events

Trisha Heigl
415.552.8550
trisha@mccallssf.com
www.mccallssf.com

Betty Zlatchin Catering

David Zlatchin
415.641.8599
david@bettyzlatchin.com
www.bettyzlatchin.com

Componere Fine Catering

Ethan Mantle
510.420.0900
ethan@componerefinecatering.com
www.componerefinecatering.com

Grace Street Catering

Jen McKay
510.523.1600
jen@gracestreetcatering.com
www.gracestreetcatering.com

Global Gourmet Catering

Elaine Burrell
415.965.4943
elaine@ggcatering.com
www.ggcatering.com

Melons Catering

Sheldon Sloan
650.583.1756
ssloan@melonscatering.com
www.melonscatering.com

Paula LeDuc Fine Catering

Nancy Parrague
510.547.7825
Sales@PaulaLeDuc.com
www.paulaleduc.com

Taste Catering

Margaret Teskey
415.550.6464
mags@tastecatering.com
www.tastecatering.com

Floor plans

de Young

map of the de Young's three levels
de Young concourse level floor plan

Legion of Honor

Legion of Honor gallery map
Legion of Honor floor plan

Rental FAQ